Day 1    Day 2    Day 3    Day 4    Day 5    Day 6    Day 7    Day 8    Day 9    Day 10    Day 11    Day 12    Day 13    Day 14    All

Day 1

Wed 25.1.2023 Sport Center CDE

Mixed Round Robin
20:00 Field 1 Barú - Forza 8 - 11  Game play
21:00 Field 1 WakaWest - Triple Equis 6 - 10  Game play

Day 2

Sun 29.1.2023 Parque Felipe Motta

Mixed Round Robin
10:00 Field 1 Pangolines Salvajes - Mucha Forza 6 - 9  Game play
11:00 Field 1 Forza - WakaWest 7 - 10  Game play

Day 3

Wed 1.2.2023 Sport Center CDE

Mixed Round Robin
20:00 Field 1 Triple Equis - Pangolines Salvajes 11 - 4  Game play
21:00 Field 1 Mucha Forza - Hormigas Atómicas 2 - 11  Game play

Day 4

Sun 5.2.2023 Parque Felipe Motta

Mixed Round Robin
09:00 Field 1 Barú - WakaWest 3 - 11  Game play
10:00 Field 1 Forza - Triple Equis 8 - 10  Game play
11:00 Field 1 Pangolines Salvajes - Hormigas Atómicas 1 - 11  Game play

Day 5

Wed 8.2.2023 Sport Center CDE

Mixed Round Robin
20:00 Field 1 Mucha Forza - Barú ? - ?
21:00 Field 1 Forza - Pangolines Salvajes ? - ?

Day 6

Sun 12.2.2023 Parque Felipe Motta

Mixed Round Robin
09:00 Field 1 WakaWest - Mucha Forza ? - ?
10:00 Field 1 Triple Equis - Hormigas Atómicas ? - ?
11:00 Field 1 Barú - Pangolines Salvajes ? - ?

Day 7

Wed 15.2.2023 Sport Center CDE

Mixed Round Robin
20:00 Field 1 Forza - Mucha Forza ? - ?
21:00 Field 1 WakaWest - Hormigas Atómicas ? - ?

Day 8

Sun 26.2.2023 Parque Felipe Motta

Mixed Round Robin
10:00 Field 1 Triple Equis - Barú ? - ?
11:00 Field 1 Forza - Hormigas Atómicas ? - ?

Day 9

Wed 1.3.2023 Sport Center CDE

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Triple Equis - Mucha Forza ? - ?
20:00 Field 1 Hormigas Atómicas - Barú ? - ?
21:00 Field 1 WakaWest - Pangolines Salvajes ? - ?

Day 10

Wed 8.3.2023 Sport Center CDE

Mixed Play-In 1
20:00 Field 1 Round Robin 3 - Round Robin 6 ? - ?
Mixed Play-In 2
21:00 Field 1 Round Robin 4 - Round Robin 5 ? - ?

Day 11

Sun 12.3.2023 Parque Felipe Motta

Mixed Rankeo
10:00 Field 1 Loser Play-In 1 - Loser Play-In 2 ? - ?

Day 12

Wed 15.3.2023 Sport Center CDE

Mixed Finales
20:00 Field 1 Round Robin 1 - Winner Play-In 2 ? - ?
21:00 Field 1 Round Robin 2 - Winner Play-In 1 ? - ?

Day 13

Sun 19.3.2023 Parque Felipe Motta

Mixed Finales Finals
10:00 Field 1 SF Loser 1 - SF Loser 2 ? - ?

Day 14

Wed 22.3.2023 Sport Center CDE

Mixed Finales Finals
20:00 Field 1 SF Winner 1 - SF Winner 2 ? - ?

Timezone: America/New_York. Local time: 7.2.2023 19:38


iCalendar (.ical)Grid (PDF)List (PDF)Printable version