Primera Ronda    Segunda Ronda    Semifinal    3er Lugar    Final    All

Primera Ronda

Thu 20.6.2024 Sport Center CDE

Women Round Robin
19:10 Field 1 Fenix 4 - 14 Furia  Game play
20:35 Field 1 Wakanda 3 - 13 Fieras  Game play

Sun 23.6.2024 Parque Felipe Motta

Women Round Robin
08:00 Field 1 Fenix ? - ? Amazonas Game history
09:25 Field 1 Furia ? - ? Wakanda Game history

Thu 27.6.2024 Sport Center CDE

Women Round Robin
19:10 Field 1 Fieras ? - ? Amazonas Game history
20:35 Field 1 Fenix ? - ? Wakanda Game history

Sun 30.6.2024 Parque Felipe Motta

Women Round Robin
08:00 Field 1 Furia ? - ? Fieras Game history
09:25 Field 1 Wakanda ? - ? Amazonas Game history

Thu 4.7.2024 Sport Center CDE

Women Round Robin
19:10 Field 1 Fenix ? - ? Fieras Game history
20:35 Field 1 Furia ? - ? Amazonas Game history

Segunda Ronda

Sun 7.7.2024 Parque Felipe Motta

Women Round Robin
08:00 Field 1 Fenix ? - ? Furia Game history
09:25 Field 1 Wakanda ? - ? Fieras Game history

Thu 11.7.2024 Sport Center CDE

Women Round Robin
19:10 Field 1 Fenix ? - ? Amazonas Game history
20:35 Field 1 Furia ? - ? Wakanda Game history

Sun 14.7.2024 Parque Felipe Motta

Women Round Robin
08:00 Field 1 Fieras ? - ? Amazonas Game history

Semifinal

Thu 1.8.2024 Sport Center CDE

Women Playoff
19:10 Field 1 Round Robin 1 ? - ? Round Robin 4
20:35 Field 1 Round Robin 2 ? - ? Round Robin 3

3er Lugar

Sun 4.8.2024 Parque Felipe Motta

Women Playoff Finals
09:25 Field 1 SF Loser 1 ? - ? SF Loser 2

Final

Thu 8.8.2024 Sport Center CDE

Women Playoff Finals
19:10 Field 1 SF Winner 1 ? - ? SF Winner 2

Timezone: America/New_York. Local time: 21.6.2024 06:18


iCalendar (.ical)Grid (PDF)List (PDF)Printable version