Sat 4.2.2023 Cuadrangulo CDS

Mixed Round Robin
15:00 Field 1 Sixaola 4 - 12 Tuira  Game play
15:00 Field 2 Mandinga 7 - 12 Majagua  Game play
16:30 Field 1 Mamoní 14 - 7 Tonosí  Game play
16:30 Field 2 Cangandi 15 - 3 Sambú  Game play

Mon 6.2.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Yorkin 15 - 7 Teribe  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Tabasará 12 - 7 Sixaola  Game play

Thu 9.2.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Tuira 15 - 6 Mandinga  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Majagua 9 - 11 Mamoní  Game play

Sat 11.2.2023 Cuadrangulo CDS

Mixed Round Robin
15:00 Field 1 Tonosí 8 - 12 Cangandi  Game play
15:00 Field 2 Sambú 5 - 9 Yorkin  Game play
16:30 Field 1 Teribe 2 - 13 Tabasará  Game play
16:30 Field 2 Sixaola 8 - 5 Mandinga  Game play

Mon 13.2.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Tuira 8 - 11 Majagua  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Yorkin 7 - 4 Tabasará  Game play

Thu 16.2.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Cangandi 10 - 14 Majagua  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Teribe 9 - 7 Sixaola  Game play

Thu 23.2.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Mamoní 9 - 6 Yorkin  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Tonosí 8 - 6 Teribe  Game play

Mon 27.2.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Cangandi 11 - 6 Tabasará  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Sambú 13 - 8 Sixaola  Game play

Thu 2.3.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Teribe 2 - 15 Mamoní  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Tabasará 6 - 11 Tonosí  Game play

Sat 4.3.2023 TBD

Mixed Round Robin
15:00 Field 1 Sixaola 2 - 15 Mamoní  Game play
15:00 Field 2 Tuira 7 - 5 Tonosí  Game play

Mon 6.3.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Sixaola 7 - 12 Cangandi  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Tuira 10 - 14 Sambú  Game play

Thu 9.3.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Mandinga 7 - 11 Yorkin  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Majagua 13 - 4 Teribe  Game play

Sat 11.3.2023 Cuadrangulo CDS

Mixed Round Robin
15:00 Field 1 Tuira 11 - 10 Yorkin  Game play
15:00 Field 2 Mandinga 6 - 12 Teribe  Game play
16:30 Field 1 Majagua 15 - 4 Tabasará  Game play
16:30 Field 2 Mamoní 11 - 7 Cangandi  Game play

Mon 13.3.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Tonosí 7 - 9 Sambú  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Yorkin 15 - 5 Sixaola  Game play

Thu 16.3.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Tabasará 10 - 13 Tuira  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Mamoní 15 - 5 Mandinga  Game play

Sat 18.3.2023 Cuadrangulo CDS

Mixed Round Robin
15:00 Field 1 Majagua 10 - 9 Tonosí  Game play
15:00 Field 2 Mamoní 8 - 6 Tabasará  Game play
16:30 Field 1 Cangandi 9 - 10 Yorkin  Game play
16:30 Field 2 Sambú 15 - 7 Teribe  Game play

Mon 20.3.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Yorkin 7 - 6 Tonosí  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Sixaola 4 - 12 Majagua  Game play

Thu 23.3.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Teribe 13 - 7 Tuira  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Mandinga 8 - 10 Sambú  Game play

Sat 25.3.2023 TBD

Mixed Round Robin
13:30 Field 1 Tonosí 15 - 9 Sixaola  Game play
15:00 Field 1 Sambú 15 - 6 Tabasará  Game play
15:00 Field 2 Cangandi 12 - 6 Teribe  Game play
16:30 Field 1 Majagua 10 - 6 Yorkin  Game play
16:30 Field 2 Tuira 6 - 14 Mamoní  Game play

Mon 27.3.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Tabasará 7 - 6 Mandinga  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Tuira 6 - 9 Cangandi  Game play

Thu 30.3.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Round Robin
19:00 Field 1 Mandinga 8 - 9 Tonosí  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Mamoní 11 - 12 Sambú  Game play

Sat 1.4.2023 Cuadrangulo CDS

Mixed Round Robin
16:30 Field 1 Mandinga 6 - 14 Cangandi  Game play
16:30 Field 2 Majagua 10 - 7 Sambú  Game play

Sun 2.4.2023 Cuadrangulo CDS

Mixed Repechaje 1
15:00 Field 1 Sixaola 4 - 13 Tonosí  Game play
Mixed Repechaje 2
15:00 Field 2 Teribe 10 - 6 Tabasará  Game play
Mixed Playoff
16:30 Field 1 Tuira 7 - 8 Yorkin  Game play
16:30 Field 2 Sambú 5 - 13 Cangandi  Game play

Mon 3.4.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Playoff
19:00 Field 1 Mamoní 15 - 3 Teribe  Game play
20:30 Field 1 Majagua 10 - 5 Tonosí  Game play

Thu 13.4.2023 Mother CDS

Mixed Playoff Semifinals
19:00 Field 1 Majagua 0 - 1 Yorkin
20:30 Field 1 Mamoní 1 - 0 Cangandi

Sat 15.4.2023 Dummy Park

Mixed Playoff Semifinals
00:00 Field 1 Teribe 0 - 1 Sambú
00:00 Field 2 Tuira 0 - 1 Tonosí

Sat 15.4.2023 Cuadrangulo CDS

Mixed Playoff Finals
13:30 Field 2 Teribe 7 - 8 Tonosí  Game play
15:00 Field 1 Tuira 10 - 11 Sambú  Game play
15:00 Field 2 Cangandi 1 - 0 Majagua
16:30 Field 1 Mamoní 1 - 0 Yorkin
Mixed Rankeo
13:30 Field 1 Sixaola 9 - 6 Tabasará  Game play

Timezone: America/New_York. Local time: 15.4.2024 23:54


iCalendar (.ical)Grid (PDF)List (PDF)Printable version